BK-Logo

You and your rights: in the best hands.

You rightly expect from your law firm one thing above all: rapid certainty on the legal situation, clarity and an overview of the right way forward in your current situation. Whether as an internationally active SME or as a private individual, you will find with us personal advice in a variety of legal spheres.

We offer you support in all matters concerning commercial law and, with our SBA certified specialists in inheritance law, we are experts for effective solutions in inheritance issues and estate planning. The focus of our services for entrepreneurs, family-owned businesses and private individuals lies on estate planning, advising on corporate and tax law and matrimonial property law.

In our owner-managed firm in the centre of the city of Zug we offer Swiss and international clients ongoing client support. As lawyers and notaries we ensure that your interests are safeguarded at all times and assist you in personal and professional legal questions. 

Enjoy the satisfying feeling of being in the best hands on all legal issues – for an effective and successful way forward. 

A law firm with a large network

Many years of professional experience have resulted in a large network. We regularly work with specialists in all fields – tax experts, specialists in intellectual property rights, insurance brokers, trustees and so on. So we can put together a team of specialists for you at any time. 

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible service. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our cookie policy.
All right!

BK-Logo

Sie und Ihr Recht: in besten Händen.

Mit Recht erwarten Sie von Ihrer Anwaltskanzlei vor allem eins: schnelle Sicherheit über die Rechtslage, Klarheit und Übersicht für das richtige Vorgehen in Ihrer aktuellen Situation. Ob als international tätiges KMU oder als Privatperson: Bei uns finden Sie persönliche Beratung in verschiedenen Rechtsgebieten.

Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Fragen des Wirtschaftsrechts und sind mit Fachanwälten SAV Erbrecht Ihr Spezialist für effektive Lösungen im Erbrecht und in der Nachlassplanung. 

In unserer inhabergeführten Kanzlei mitten in der Stadt Zug bieten wir schweizerischen und internationalen Klienten eine kontinuierliche Mandatsbetreuung. Als Rechtsanwälte und Notare sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Interessen jederzeit gewahrt sind, und entlasten Sie in persönlichen und unternehmerischen Rechtsfragen. 

Geniessen Sie das gute Gefühl, in allen Rechtsangelegenheiten in besten Händen zu sein – für ein effektives, erfolgreiches Weiterkommen. 

Kanzlei mit einem grossen Netzwerk

Viele Jahre Berufserfahrung haben zu einem grossen Netzwerk geführt. So arbeiten wir regelmässig mit Spezialisten aus allen Bereichen zusammen – Steuerexperten, Immaterialgüterrechts-Spezialisten, Versicherungsbrokern, Treuhändern usw. So können wir für Sie jederzeit ein Team von Spezialisten zusammenstellen.